Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Pacfans, why did my criticism of Charice Pempengo upset you so much?
Man, no one was saying nothing, I have no idea what riot you're talking about. Why is it that you don't understand that you don't have any supporters other than Dewey, thug, all the other floyd nuthuggers and racists that have nothing good to say about the Philippines? Seriously, you create like 5-10 questions about Pacquiao every single day and you criticize pacfans for worshipping him when they in fact don't. If anything, you're the one who seems to be worshipping Pacquiao since he's all you can ever talk about. I'm serious. All you talk about is Pacquiao. I'm beginning to suspect that you're the biggest pactard out there. Hypocrite.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment