Me and my other half were discussing boy names, and decided we both like Maverick for a boy.. I do like it a lot, but would you view it as too crazy? We were thinking Maverick Benjamin or Maverick Alexander... And when he gets older, he can go by Mav, Erick, or Rick if he wants as well... What do you all think?
No comments:
Post a Comment